Week 7 reflection

This week we started work on our list articles. I knew straight away that i wanted to do something about London as I have a trip planned, and plan to do something about the east end of London, as its received a lot of attention recently due to the Olympics. I didn’t find anything to challenging as I’m starting to get used to WordPress. The Assignment itself was not too much of a worry but the homework we were set was definitely much more challenging simply because I really couldn’t decide what to write about. I settled on funniest comedians of the decade since I like to think i have good taste in stand up, and spend a decent amount of time watching the shows of my favourite comedians.  All in all assignment two doesn’t  worry me as i have everything planned, i just have to put in the effort and  get it done.

Leave a Reply

